JOIN US

German high-end brand, we are trustworthy

Germany is a world-renowned industrial powerhouse with very rigorous work thinking. "German brand" is synonymous with quality and credibility


Advanced production equipment, mature production technology

The stability of product quality is the most difficult to achieve. The group invests huge sums of money in technological innovation and new product development every year.


Products strictly comply with industry quality standards

The product quality standards of Germany are the most stringent in the world, the products strictly implement the German DVGW standard, and the quality is strictly controlled.


Perfect production, sales and after-sales service system for customers to enjoy easily

Professional investment budget and return analysis, long-term management and training support and powerful after-sales service to solve customers' worries

Perfect Training System
Perfect Management System
Perfect Service System
Perfect Promotion System
BRAND & QUALITY ADVANTAGE
Fingode, a German brand, is a modern large-scale high-end product enterprise integrating design, research and development, production and sales of high-quality HVAC and sanitary products; we have advanced modern production equipment and a number of super-mature processes The fully automatic production line of the company has an industrial park factory production base of 18,000 square meters; the products strictly implement the ISO9001-2000 international quality system certification, a strong design and creation team, and extensive cooperation with relevant scientific research institutions at home and abroad. Achieve innovative breakthroughs in this field and bring the HVAC bathroom product industry to a new height.
Product quality advantages are as follows
Butt-welded double-cross-linked polyethylene aluminum-plastic pipes, using argon arc welding seamless butt technology, the industry's first fully automatic intelligent online inspection of product quality, the whole process of computer analysis and recording of the production quality control process, the product stability rate is much higher than the average level of peers .
Five layers of oxygen-barrier polyethylene plastic pipes, we cleverly place the oxygen-barrier layer in the middle layer to avoid the oxygen-barrier layer being damaged by scratches during production, transportation and installation, and to minimize the entry of air into the pipe. To prevent other metal fittings from rusting, such as boiler end fittings, manifold fittings and pipe copper fittings, etc.
Copper manifolds, we use high-standard copper rod material, precise product design and advanced production technology, and greatly mention the product quality of water separator. Quality is the only standard that makes an enterprise invincible!

招商加盟 / JOIN US

德国高端品牌,我们值得信赖

德国是世界闻名的工业强国,工作非常严谨,“德国品牌”是质量和信誉的的代名词


先进的生产设备,成熟的生产工艺

销往市场的产品的质量稳定是最难实现的,集团每年投入巨资进行技术创新和新产品开发


产品严格遵从行业质量标准

德国的产品质量标准是全世界最严格的,产品严格执行德国DVGW标准,严把质量关


完善的产、销和售后服务体系,放心使用

专业的投资预算及回报分析,长期的管理与培训支持和给力的售后服务解决客户的后顾之忧

培训体系
管理体系
服务体系
促销体系
德国品牌&质量优势 / BRAND&QUALITY ADVANTAGE
斐戈迪Fingode,我们是德国品牌,是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售高品质暖通和卫浴产品为一体的现代化大型高端产品企业;我们拥有先进的现代化生产品设备和多条工艺超成熟的全自动生产线,拥有18000平米的工业园厂房生产基地;产品严格执行ISO9001-2000国际质量体系认证,强大的设计创作团队,同时与国内外相关科研机构展开广泛合作,在产品外观、结构等多个领域实现创新突破,将暖通卫浴产品行业带到一个全新的高度。

产品质量优势体现如下
对接焊双交联聚乙烯铝塑管,使用氩弧焊无缝对接技术,行业首创的全自动智能在线检测产品质量,全程电脑分析与记录生产质量控制过程,产品稳定率大幅高于同行平均水平。
五层阻氧聚乙烯塑料管,我们巧妙地将阻氧层放在中间层,以避免阻氧层在生产、运输和安装过程中遇到刮蹭而遭到破坏,最大限度减少空气进入管道内部以防止使其他金属配件生锈,例如锅炉端接头,分水器接头和管道铜接头等。
铜分水器,我们采用高标准的铜棒材料,精密的产品设计和先进的生产技术,大幅提到分水器的产品质量,一分价钱一分货,我们不做低廉的产品,优秀的质量是唯一让企业立于不败之地的标准!